New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cute american polish girl seeking her german or polish prince charming

Female (44) looking for Male Ojai, California, United States

40 years old half polish half american part time student.currently homemaker at the moment

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsgame of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesthe lord of the rings,xxx,valkrie
Music typesRock, Pop, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsrammstien,static x
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksthe diary of Ann frank
Idea of fungoing to the coffee house have a cup of coffee get to know each other and take it from there
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeto find my true love,share my life with that person,settle down have a happy marriage and have kids before i turn the big big 50

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwhat i love for in a partner is honesty,respect,loyal,faithful,happiness.some one who has some what a German or polish blood in them.that knows how to treat a woman,that doesn't mind long distance relationship,nationality,what there body figure or looks,that is willing to take a risk of getting to know that person
On the first datemy first date with that person is going on a nice walk get to know that person,go some were to enjoy a nice cup of coffee and enjoy each other conversations