New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello...looking for FUN & Love, after being Widowed for 6 years! SO READY, again! PEACE!

Female (57) looking for Male Bloomingdale, New Jersey, United States

I am a 53 yr. old widow, looking to find a FRIEND/BUDDY/PAL/COMPAINION... to do the FUN things in life...beaches, mountains, dining out, movies, music, etc.

I am of German Decent and love the Germans, so I am hoping to find ANOTHER American Born, German Decent man...55 and older, within 20 miles of Butler, NJ

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Cop show Blue ******, The Big Bang Theory, Documentaries,
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesGaslight
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery
Favorite booksAgatha Christie
Idea of funCoffee with GREAT conversations; day at the beach, movies, many others.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have DONE everything on my bucket list, so anything else is a PLUS!!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have FUN, peace & happiness!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA GENTLEMEN...kind, loving, supportive; just ALL of the "niceness" that a human can have. Non smoker, Non drinker, Non drug user, Non Criminal.
On the first dateMet for coffee and conversation; if we like each other, a walk afterwards, to continue to get to know each other.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking