New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I find beauty where others see sadness and darkness

Female (23) looking for Male Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States

I'm a goth. And a Paramedic at heart. I'm 19, have worked EMS for two years when I was younger, and have seen more than most have by the age of 25. Ive been through a lot, but, I'm only stronger for it. I love to read, write, sing, laugh, watch tv, hang out with friends, listen to music, and swim. I'm a huge history buff, and a nerd as well. I am shy, but have my outgoing moments. My favorite color is black, and I have to say that I do carry a lot of cliché goth qualities, but, I am fun to talk with non the less.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleParamedic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsKey&Peel
Walking Dead
American Dad
Family Guy
South Park
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA ton. Its not easy to think of specific names off the top of my head
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain, a ton, its hard to think of the all, but, Three Days Grace, Evanescence, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Paradise Lost, are just a few
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Technical
Favorite booksA shit ton lol
Idea of funstaying home and relaxing, and also going out on the town at night, it all depends on my mood honestly
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIve always wanted to travel. My goal is to one day travel to Germany. I have always wanted to go there

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to live happily with my soulmate. To have kids one day, travel to Germany, and just live and be the happy little goth that I long to be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIn a partner I look for someone who is always going to think about the other person in the relationship. Someone who is faithful, and loyal, and likes to make people laugh. Someone I can be myself with, and who will make me happy.
On the first dateI honestly not sure

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking