New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy and Care free

Male (65) looking for Female Weed, California, United States

I'm laid back and I like the outdoors and I love to fish swim and walk ,I also love music because I play myself such as the bass and regular guitar plus I like to dance like to laugh and cuddle and kick back and watch a good movie I do have a good ear to share feelings but what I don't want is someone begging or trying to a run so far that's I've found on these free sites so if that's you don't even try I already all the lines but I like to find a sincere women I know there's one out there !!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMash, Law and Order ,Zoo ,Blue ****** ,Syfy , History Channel , discovery , westerns , Walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAliens , Road House , Transformers , Pirates of the Caribbean ,
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI'm mostly old school so there's to many to name
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fantasy, History, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't have any favorite book but do read westerns by Louis I' Lamour
Idea of funHaving get together's playing cards dominoes or socialize , playing music dancing not to much bar hopping though just every now and then but I like watching movies at or at the theater
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFly a plane

Views

Goal in lifeJust being me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want that person just to themselves quite but not shy afraid to show affection I like who loves to smile and laugh but most of all be honest and open !!
On the first dateThat will have to remain a surprise (smile)

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamOakland Raiders , San Francisco Warriors

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting