New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Man Looking To Go On Last "1st Date"

Male (56) looking for Female Eastport, New York, United States

I'm a hard working responsible man who is also the father of 2 grown young men who are independent and on their own. I possess an excellent sense of humor and can laugh at myself. I've been divorced 9 years now and I want a long term relationship which could lead to marriage. I can cook very well and would love a partner in the kitchen. I love to travel and experience new cultures and cuisines. I enjoy doing a wide variety of activities, indoor or outdoor. I am a gentleman and a romantic at heart, with an intelligence and personality which makes me unique from most. I am always confident and aggressive when I need to be. Please reach out to me. I'm worth it, and you will not have any regerts, er, regrets. Sorry, that Snickers commercial popped up on me. Anyway, thank you for stopping by and the best of luck to us all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, The Godfather Trilogy, Schindler's List, Seven, The Usual Suspects, and quite a few more.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsRush, Journey, AC/DC, Zeppelin, The Doors, Elton John, Prince, David Bowie, and a bunch more...
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksThe Green Mile and pretty much anything by Stephen King.
Idea of funAnything done as a duo or more.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryVisiting Australia.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live a full life and be happy every day of it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is understanding, patient and has a great sense of humor. Having some intelligence is a plus. I like a woman who knows when to be aggressive. A woman who enjoys long, slow n passionate kisses, romance, flowers or gifts for no reason other than to say I'm thinking of you. A woman who is respectful as I am and makes time for family and friends.
On the first dateAnything which would allow for us to talk and really get to know each other. Walk by the water or a drive to nowhere special.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey, Paintball, Racquetball, Softball, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNY Yankees, Jets, Islanders and Knicks.