New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here for you!!

Female (36) looking for Male Los Angeles, California, United States

Important that you know. I do not want to be a psychologist at home. I want to be just a woman; your woman who will try to give you best days of your life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBranded
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMarketing Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerlooking for someone who can tame me, who knows how to take his women in his arms and know how to act. I prefer to be in hands of my predator, just show me what you can do!
On the first dateWill be open and observant

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Golf
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Golf, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Volleyball

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking